Загрузка Семинары

« All Семинары

  • Это workshop прошло.

Углублённый тренинг для вещательных СМИ Грузии

Июнь 19 @ 9:00 дп - Июнь 28 @ 5:00 пп

19 по 21 июня и с 26 по 28 июня 2017 года финансируемый ЕС проект OPEN Media Hub организует углублённый тренинг для 10 журналистов, операторов и редакторов грузинских вещательных СМИ.

Ориентированные на людей истории
об отношениях между Грузией и Европейским союзом

Это 6-дневный курс, разделённый на две сессии, который будет охватывать такие аспекты, как производство новостей, навыки съёмки, редактирования и написания сюжетов и развернутых историй, исходя из принципов независимого и объективного освещения действительности. Этот семинар будет направлен на создание готовых материалов — то есть приобретаемые навыки будут на месте внедряться в практику, а созданные сюжеты будут опубликованы на платформе OPEN Media Hub по обмену контентом.

Особое внимание будет уделено тому, как рассказывать ориентированные на людей истории по темам, связанным с отношениями между Грузией и Европейским союзом. Темы, сюжетные линии и углы подачи будут обсуждаться с участниками в начале курса. Цель — создание привлекательных и информативных визуальных историй.

Второй аспект обучения будет сосредоточен на теме под названием «Быть 20-летним» («Being 20»). «Быть 20-летним» — это производимая OPEN Media Hub серия коротких (по полторы минуты) историй, рассказывающих о жизни и устремлениях молодёжи в странах Европейского соседства.

Вести углублённый курс будут тренеры Роб Парсонс, Зураб Кодалашвили, Энтони Хедли и Нино Жижилашвили.


Подробности

Start:
Июнь 19 @ 9:00 дп
End:
Июнь 28 @ 5:00 пп
Workshop Category:
Workshop Тэги:
, , , , , ,
Веб-сайт:
https://mediahub.wufoo.eu/forms/q1xoyjfn16fbm60/

Location

Tbilisi
Tbilisi, Georgia

Организатор

OPEN Media Hub

Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

In-Depth Broadcast Training Georgia

June 19 @ 9:00 am - June 28 @ 5:00 pm

From the 19th to 21st June and from the 26th to 28th June 2017 EU-funded Project Open Media Hub is organising an In-Depth Broadcast training for 10 journalists and cameramen from Georgian media.

Telling a Human Story

Reporting on EU-Georgia Relations

The In-Depth Broadcast training class is a 6-day course, which will be carried out in 2 sessions, and will cover news production, editorial and filming skills – writing and editing. The course is designed to improve independent and objective reporting and to expand industry interest and skills in covering and illustrating complex stories. This workshop is aimed at producing stories; by putting into practice the skills set in real time for real output for the participants’ media outlets and sharing them on the OMH platform.

A special focus will be given to telling the human story, how to report on EU-Georgia relations; what are the challenges in raising the bilateral relations between Georgia and the EU. The stories and their angles will be discussed with the participants and selected ahead of the  course. The aim is to produce appealing and informative visual stories.

The second aspect of the training will focus on a strand called ‘Being 20’ (1’30 minute). Developed and produced by the Open Media Hub, ‘Being 20’ is a series of short stories depicting the life and aspiration of the youth in the European Neighbourhood Countries.

The trainers Rob Parsons, Zurab Kodalashvili, Anthony Headley and Nino Zhizhilashvili will be leading this in-depth broadcast training.


Details

Start:
June 19 @ 9:00 am
End:
June 28 @ 5:00 pm
Workshop Category:
Workshop Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://mediahub.wufoo.eu/forms/q1xoyjfn16fbm60/

Location

Tbilisi
Tbilisi, Georgia

Organiser

OPEN Media Hub