Загрузка Семинары

« Все семинары

  • Это событие прошло.

Углублённый тренинг для тележурналистов в Киеве

13th Июнь 2017 @ 9:00 дп - 18th Июнь 2017 @ 5:00 пп

С 13 по 18 июня 2017 года OPEN Media Hub организует углубленный тренинг для 10 тележурналистов и операторов из украинских СМИ.

Это 6-дневный курс, который будет охватывать такие аспекты, как производство новостей, навыки съёмки, редактирования и написания сюжетов и развернутых историй, исходя из принципов независимого и объективного освещения действительности. Этот семинар будет направлен на создание готовых материалов — то есть приобретаемые навыки будут на месте внедряться в практику, а созданные сюжеты будут опубликованы на платформе OPEN Media Hub по обмену контентом.

Особое внимание будет уделено навыкам журналистских расследований. Темы, сюжетные линии и углы подачи будут обсуждаться с участниками для работы в течение 6-дневного курса. Цель — создание привлекательных и информативных визуальных историй.

Второй аспект обучения будет сосредоточен на теме под названием «Быть 20-летним» («Being 20»). «Быть 20-летним» — это производимая OPEN Media Hub серия коротких (по полторы минуты) историй, рассказывающих о жизни и устремлениях молодёжи в странах Европейского соседства.

Вести углублённый курс будут тренеры Зоя Чарльз, Александр Григорян и Энтони Хедли.

Крайний срок подачи заявок — 2 июня 2017 года, 23.45.


Подробности

Start:
13th Июнь 2017 @ 9:00 дп
End:
18th Июнь 2017 @ 5:00 пп
Workshop Category:
Workshop Тэги:
, , , , ,
Веб-сайт:
https://mediahub.wufoo.eu/forms/q1rfe2r91h7m3cg/

Место

Kiev
Kiev, Ukraine

Организатор

OPEN Media Hub

Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

  • This workshop has passed.

In-Depth Broadcast Training Kiev

June 13 @ 9:00 am - June 18 @ 5:00 pm

From the 13th to 18th June 2017 the OPEN Media Hub is organising an In-Depth Broadcast training for 10 journalist and cameramen from Ukrainian media.

The In-Depth Broadcast training class is a 6-day course, that will cover news production; editorial and filming skills – writing and editing skills course, designed to improve independent and objective reporting, and expand industry interest and skills in covering and illustrating complex stories. This workshop will be aimed to producing stories; by putting into practice the skills set in real time for real output for the participants’ media outlets and for sharing them on the OMH platform.

A special focus will be given to the challenges and skills for investigative journalism; the subject and story line and angles will be discussed with the participants and selected ahead of the 6-day course. The aim is to produce appealing and informative visual stories.

The second aspect of the training will focus on a strand called “Being 20” (1’30 minute). Developed and produced by the Open Media Hub, “Being 20” is a series of short stories depicting the life and aspiration of the youth in the European Neighbourhood Countries.

The trainers Zoya Charles, Alexander Gregorian and Anthony Headley will be leading this In-depth broadcast training.


Details

Start:
June 13 @ 9:00 am
End:
June 18 @ 5:00 pm
Workshop Category:
Workshop Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://mediahub.wufoo.eu/forms/q1rfe2r91h7m3cg/

Location

Kiev
Kiev, Ukraine

Organiser

OPEN Media Hub