Загрузка Семинары

« Все семинары

  • Это событие прошло.

Углублённый тренинг по журналистским расследованиям в Киеве

2nd Июль 2018 @ 9:00 дп - 6th Июль 2018 @ 5:00 пп

OPEN Media Hub 2-6 июля 2018 года организует  тренинг по журналистским расследованиям в Киеве (Украина). Журналисты из Армении, Азербайджана, Беларуси, Грузии, Молдовы, России и Украины приглашаются к участию в этом углубленном практическом курсе, тематически сосредоточенном на таких важнейших областях, как борьба с коррупцией, защита прав человека и т. д.

Участники семинара познакомятся с опытом Артура Бувара, журналиста-расследователя, координирующего «Forbidden Stories Daphne Project». Руководить учебной и практической частью этого пятидневного мероприятия будут Санита Емберга, директор Балтийского центра журналистских расследований Re:baltica, и Олег Хоменок, опытный журналист-расследователь, координатор и тренер.

По завершении тренинга OPEN Media Hub откроет конкурс заявок по поддержке производства материалов. Успешные заявители по итогам этого конкурса получат финансовую, редакционную и техническую помощь для подготовки и публикации их материалов в национальных, региональных и европейских СМИ.

Заявку на участие в курсе можно подать на русском языке по этой ссылке.

Дедлайн — 25 июня, 21.00 (CET).


Подробности

Start:
2nd Июль 2018 @ 9:00 дп
End:
6th Июль 2018 @ 5:00 пп
Workshop Categories:
,
Workshop Тэги:
, , , , , ,
Веб-сайт:
https://mediahub.wufoo.com/forms/z5jg9t20hm01do/

Место

Kiev
Kiev, Ukraine

Организатор

OPEN Media Hub

Loading Workshops

« All Workshops

  • This workshop has passed.

In-Depth Production Led Investigative Reporting Workshop, Kyiv

2 July @ 9:00 am - 6 July @ 5:00 pm

The OPEN Media Hub is organising an Investigative Reporting Workshop in Kyiv, Ukraine on July 2-6, 2018. Investigative reporters from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine are invited to participate in this in-depth production led workshop thematically focused on critical areas such as fighting corruption, protecting human rights etc.

Participants in the workshop will have the opportunity to learn and share experience with Arthur Bouvart, the investigative journalist coordinating the Forbidden Stories Daphne Project.  Sanita Jemberga, Director of  the Baltic Investigative Journalism Centre Re:Baltica and Oleg Khomenok, senior investigative reporter, coordinator and trainer will lead the training and production part of this five-day event.

Upon completion of the workshop the OPEN Media Hub will open a Call for proposals for production support providing successful applicants with funding, editorial and technical assistance to produce and publish their stories in national, regional and European media.

The OPEN Media Hub will cover all expenses related to participation in the workshop.

To apply, fill in this online form in English, Russian or Ukrainian.